The first anti-underinflation shield
anti burst & anti puncture

The shieldProduct benefits

Because you never choose the location, circumstances or time of the puncture, it is best to act before you find yourself in a potentially dangerous situation. Any self-respecting professional will say, “There is nothing more effective than gum at repairing gum. “Repairs made by a foreign body (a wick or a gel containing fibers) can alter the mechanical characteristics of the tire as indicated by the manufacturer. Thus, some manufacturers (BMW for example) prohibit any repair by wick. The fact that the WHEELSECURE shield is mainly composed of rubber, the repairs carried out have no effect on the mechanical characteristics of the tire. Finally a preventive, effective and safe puncture-proof system!

Security

Say goodbye
to flat tires

Find out more

Comfort

Ride with peace of mind

Find out more

Savings

Save
daily

Find out more

Discover us In video

For whom? Vehicle types

WHEELSECURE can handle all types of vehicles. Tires treated with the Wheelsecure under shield inflate up to ten times less and are protected against more than 8 punctures out of 10. Whether on the road, on family vacations, on a construction site, or during a quad competition, WHEELSECURE protects you in all circumstances. Protection, savings, ecology and road comfort are the four pillars of our offer. Discover the advantages of our product according to your needs:

Vehicles
on the road

Camping car

Vehicles
Off-road

Quad
Learn more

Our distributors Find wheelsecure near you

Attracted by the idea of ​​comfort, economy, and security? Use our interactive map to find the distributor closest to you! Installation is guaranteed in 30 minutes:

 

The installation The professional warranty

WheelSecure offers a universal product valid for all types of vehicles. It is injected only by professionals, which is a guarantee of the quality of the service. Application is quick since the wheels can be processed simultaneously.

Le premier bouclier anti sous-gonflage
anti éclatements & anti crevaisons

Le bouclier Bénéfice du produit

Parce que l’on ne choisit jamais le lieu, les circonstances ou l’heure de la crevaison, il vaut mieux agir avant de se retrouver dans une situation potentiellement dangereuse. Tout professionnel qui se respecte l’affirme « il n’y a rien de plus efficace que de la gomme pour réparer de la gomme. » Les réparations réalisées par un corps étranger (une mèche ou un gel contenant des fibres) peuvent altérer les caractéristiques mécaniques du pneu telles qu’indiquées par le fabricant. Ainsi, certains constructeurs (BMW par exemple) interdisent toute réparation par mèche. Le fait que le bouclier WHEELSECURE soit principalement composé de gomme, les réparations effectuées sont sans effet sur les caractéristiques mécaniques du pneumatique. Enfin un système anti-crevaison préventif, efficace et sûr !

Sécurité

Dites adieu
aux pneus crevés

En savoir plus

Confort

Roulez l'esprit
tranquille

En savoir plus

Économies

Faites des économies
au quotidien

En savoir plus

Découvrez nous En vidéo

Pour qui ? Les types de véhicule

WHEELSECURE permet de traiter tous types de véhicules. Les pneus traités par le bouclier Wheelsecure sous gonfle jusqu’à dix fois moins et sont protégés contre plus de 8 crevaisons sur 10. Que ce soit sur la route des vacances en famille, sur un chantier, ou lors d’une compétition de quad, WHEELSECURE vous protège en toutes circonstances. Protection, économies et confort de route sont les trois piliers de notre offre. Découvrez les avantages de notre produit selon vos besoins :

Véhicules
sur route

Camping car

Véhicules
hors route

Quad
En savoir plus

Nos distributeurs Trouvez wheelsecure près de chez vous

Séduit(e) par l’idée de confort, d’économie, et de sécurité ? Utilisez notre carte interactive afin de trouver le distributeur le plus proche de chez vous ! La pose est garantie en 30 minutes :

L'installation La garantie professionnelle

WheelSecure propose un produit universel valable pour tous types de véhicules. Il est injecté uniquement par des professionnels ce qui constitue un gage de qualité de la prestation. L’application est rapide puisque les roues peuvent être traitées simultanément.